Free Shipping on all U.S. Orders over $50 SHOP NOW >
To see our FAQS regarding Covid-19, click here.
CYBER MONDAY IS HERE

ACT FAST:
40% OFF Sitewide for a limited time!

*EXPIRES 12/03 AT 11:59PM (EST).
Use code CITY40 at checkout*
Use code CITY40 at checkout*
*EXPIRES 12/03 AT 11:59PM (EST).

City Beauty®
Customer Reviews
City Lips® Plumping Lip Gloss

M

Maggie Verified Buyer

Age: 25-35 y.o

Skin: Dry

Colors: Clear

10/29/21

Nothing like it.

This product improved the texture of my lips immediately, and after a year of use it has done what I believe a small amount of filler would have done to my lips. It’s simply fantastic. Expensive, sure, but not nearly as much as a trip to the plastic surgeon’s office. The before and after in the photos is July 2020 and October 2021.

10/29/21

Was This Review Helpful?   80   10

C

Cathey Verified Buyer

Age: 65+ y.o

Skin: Normal

Colors: Clear, Pink Nude

10/23/21

Fantastic!

FANTASTIC product....I am 71 years young and have used this product for six years, I say I'm in the fourth quarter but certainly don't feel like it. This wonderful lip gloss gives me the full lips I have always had. I so love the way it makes me look and feel. It's a must have!

10/23/21

Was This Review Helpful?   69   5

D

Diann Verified Buyer

10/15/21

A must have!

The best Lip Plumper I’ve tried and believe me I’ve tried many. I’ve purchased extra for gifts for granddaughters and daughter-in-law. Excellent product with Excellent Results.

10/15/21

Was This Review Helpful?   25   6

S

Stephanie Verified Buyer

Age: 35-45 y.o

Skin: Combination

Colors: Clear, Los Angelips, Pink Nude

10/05/21

Love it

Best lip products out there; lasting hydration, I can put it on before bed and wake up with my lips still coated! I’ve been using this product for awhile and love the clear, shimmer, opaque & matte

10/05/21

Was This Review Helpful?   37   7

G

Gail Verified Buyer

Age: 65+ y.o

Skin: Normal

Colors: Clear

09/12/21

WORKS FOR ME

I am 77 and amazing the first night I used City Lips, my lips plumped up a d the lines began to recede. I have used it every night for 3 weeks and they continue to improve. I bought more on the 2-1 offer and shred it with 55 year old daughter who recently had a lip filler. Hoping it maintains her lips longer! Every time there is a 2-1 special offer I plan to continue to stock up!

09/12/21

Was This Review Helpful?   71   9

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria.

Updated Privacy Policy

We've revised our Privacy Policy pursuant to GDPR.
Please take a moment to review.