Free Shipping on all U.S. Orders over $50 SHOP NOW >
To see our FAQS regarding Covid-19, click here.
CYBER MONDAY IS HERE

ACT FAST:
40% OFF Sitewide for a limited time!

*EXPIRES 12/03 AT 11:59PM (EST).
Use code CITY40 at checkout*
Use code CITY40 at checkout*
*EXPIRES 12/03 AT 11:59PM (EST).

City Beauty®®
Customer Reviews
City Lips® Plumping Lip Gloss

L

Laura Verified Buyer

Age: 55-65 y.o

Skin: Dry

Colors: Clear, Sun Diego, Pink Nude

05/22/24

Encountered a permanent redirect while requesting https://s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/cdn.citybeautyreviews.com?prefix=citylips%2Fh2adoai656l1us9niajurv1l6vq63gne%2F&encoding-type=url. Are you sure you are using the correct region for this bucket?

I LOVE this gloss!

I’m in mY late 50’s and my lips are much thinner than in the bloom of youth. I also have chronic cold sores leaving peeling skin on my lower lip. This gloss absolutely plumps my lips without burning (some glosses have caused the cold sore breakouts). My lips are smooth without any peeling. It is more than I would usually spend, but the tube has lasted 3 months and no sign of running out. I have purchased several colors now. Pictured is Sun Diego

05/22/24

Was This Review Helpful?   4   1

S

Staci Verified Buyer

Age: 45-55 y.o

Skin: Dry

Colors: Orchid

05/12/24

Encountered a permanent redirect while requesting https://s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/cdn.citybeautyreviews.com?prefix=citylips%2Fgnkp1mvkp786o3fkuh4sgs5i5e01g2dl%2F&encoding-type=url. Are you sure you are using the correct region for this bucket?

Surprised I liked this color!

I wasn't sure about the purple on me but actually I am very happy with how it looks. Very easy color to wear if you are not used to wearing "abnormal" lipstick colors.

05/12/24

Was This Review Helpful?   10   0

C

Carolyn Verity Verified Buyer

Age: 65+ y.o

Skin: Dry

Colors: Clear, Los Angelips, Nude York

05/04/24

Encountered a permanent redirect while requesting https://s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/cdn.citybeautyreviews.com?prefix=citylips%2F5712hu6j6bqivigqjij2go3vsq79qk8l%2F&encoding-type=url. Are you sure you are using the correct region for this bucket?

Licensed Family Therapist

I’m am a 79 year old woman with horribly dry shrinking lips. I’ve tried so many products, even tried filler injections, which were very painful injections and left my face bruised for a full week. This is the only product that does what it’s advertised to do. After using it only 1 week I realized my lips were no longer dry. I keep a City Lips wand in my car, in my purse, and in my bathroom. I don’t ever want to run out, so the subscription works great for me. This product delivers!!! You won’t be disappointed using City Lips! I’m so thankful I “”finally” found something for my lips that works!

05/04/24

Was This Review Helpful?   19   1

C

Christiana Hargis Verified Buyer

Age: 65+ y.o

Skin: Dry

Colors: Clear

04/27/24

Encountered a permanent redirect while requesting https://s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/cdn.citybeautyreviews.com?prefix=citylips%2Fnviah79fvqh3hmcnnoi8tlq1oomg69sb%2F&encoding-type=url. Are you sure you are using the correct region for this bucket?

Ms

I love City Lips 👄. My auto-ship somehow expired and I was without for a month. My lips are always dry and flaky in the Arizona sun. I ordered 2 last month and I’m ordering more. Thank you for this great product. ❤️

04/27/24

Was This Review Helpful?   11   1

A

Anita Verified Buyer

Age: 55-65 y.o

03/22/24

Encountered a permanent redirect while requesting https://s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/cdn.citybeautyreviews.com?prefix=citylips%2Fvr9rnm6qkvo8if3vkspsp35cp1seqgv6%2F&encoding-type=url. Are you sure you are using the correct region for this bucket?

Did not get the price advertised

Hi not happy I received my email with the special price for 2 but got charged the normal price “feeling stooged” 😤

03/22/24

Was This Review Helpful?   0   0

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria.

Updated Privacy Policy

We’ve revised our EU Residents Privacy Policy pursuant to GDPR. Please take a moment to review.